Second Letter to Comrades in Care

Standard

3 West!

3 west I chose you as my unit home
It was not easy but I have to claim a room
To end a nomadic strife
and start a wonderful work life.

Each was given a locker and so do I
With this honor right  my very eye
It gave me the shiver of respect
and confidence in myself..to say..
This is my second  home…

3 west you have a lot to  improve
In order to bloom  and shine among the clove
Number one is the bulletin board
withered, tattered and asking for gift!
A total makeover, a creative face lift.

Number two is the famous bean cup!
Please don’t leave your trash on top
Make your desk the best place to write
Using the wipes from left to right.

s a j e r o s a

Leave a Reply

